2016 Libra New Moon

2016 Libra New Moon – September 30, 2016 – October 1, 2016

5:11 PM PDT / 8:11 PM EDT / 12:11 AM GMT

8 Libra 15

 

To listen to Kathy Biehl discuss the 2016 Libra New Moon, then click the player below:

 

This year’s 2016 Libra New Moon launches a phase of new and improved relating.

Comments

Use Facebook to Comment on this Post

Related:  Blessed Full Moon/Eclipse message for us all!