Meg Benedicte – Please join me as we take a QUANTUM LEAP in transformation and truly EMBODY Love and Your Truth! I’m going to be on Quantum Conversations soon and you’re invited to interact with us as we learn to Stand in our Mastery and Find our Power through living in the Heart with Divine Love, Activating Christ Consciousness and raising the vibration of the planet.

My friend and host, Lauren Galey, is a wonderful interviewer who creates a beautiful, high-vibratory space on Quantum Conversations . During our show, you will feel EMPOWERED & ENLIGHTENED in your remembrance of your true mastery and your Divine Purpose for BEing here on this planet.

Each Quantum Conversation assists you in moving into and maintaining the High Vibrational Frequencies of Joy, Unconditional Love, Gratitude, Praise, Compassion and Christ Consciousness. These are the creative forces of the Universe that will change your life…and you’ll be shown how to use them by me and other great spiritual luminaries & healers of our time.

Please join us in a Quantum Conversation on April 25, 2018, at 3pm Pacific / 4pm Mountain / 5pm Central / 6pm Eastern / 11pm Greenwich Mean Time.
Register here for this Free Series: www.acoustichealth.com/conversations.htm

Quantum Conversations

Quantum Conversations – connecting you to the Greater Part of You – Infinite Possibilities, Infinite Love and Infiinite Mastery. Quantum Conversations offers you a Quantum Leap in Personal Transformation as we live and create from the Heart anchoring in higher cosmic frequencies and ushering in New Earth.

After you claim your free registration, you’ll get an email from Lauren Galey for my show 2 hours before the event, and you can listen to replay anytime via the email links she sends you.

Lovingly, Meg Benedicte

Comments

Use Facebook to Comment on this Post